Faculty coordinators

Faculty of Biotechnology and Animal Husbandry

Dr. Daniel Polasik
Daniel.Polasik@zut.edu.pl
tel. +48 91 449 67 82   

Faculty of Civil Engineering and Architecture - civil engineering, environmental engineering

Dr. Andrzej Pozlewicz
Andrzej.Pozlewicz@zut.edu.pl
tel. +48 91 449 41 02   

Faculty of Civil Engineering and Architecture - architecture and urban planning, design studies

Dr. Lechosław Czernik
lechoslaw.czernik@zut.edu.pl
tel. +48 91 449 5532

Faculty of Chemical Technology and Engineering

Dr. Robert Pełech
Robert.Pelech@zut.edu.pl

Faculty of Computer Science and Information Technology

Dr. Remigiusz Olejnik
rolejnik@wi.zut.edu.pl
tel. +48 91 449 55 34

Faculty of Economics

Mr Błażej Suproń
bsupron@zut.edu.pl

Faculty of Electrical Engineering

Ms. Justyna Jończyk
justyna.jonczyk@zut.edu.pl

Faculty of Environmental Management and Agriculture

Dr. Martyna Śnioszek
msnioszek@zut.edu.pl
tel. +48 91 449 6281   

Faculty of Food Sciences and Fisheries

Dr. Remigiusz Panicz
remigiusz.panicz@zut.edu.pl

tel. +48 91 449 6664

Faculty of Mechanical Engineering and Mechatronics

Dr. Anna Majchrzycka
Anna.Majchrzycka@zut.edu.pl
tel. +48 91 449 43 76

Faculty of Maritime Technology and Transport

Dr. Zbigniew Sekulski
zbych@zut.edu.pl
tel. +48 91 449 4463