Faculty coordinators

The Erasmus + Faculty Coordinator is staff member authorized by the Dean to conduct matters related to the program. The Faculty Coordinator:

  • initiates and coordinates the conclusion of agreements with foreign partners;
  • assist incoming students in matters related to learning agreements (choice of courses/placement programme);
  • sings learning agreement (before, during, after mobility).

 

Faculty of Biotechnology and Animal Husbandry

Dr Daniel Polasik
Daniel.Polasik@zut.edu.pl
tel. +48 91 449 67 82   

 

Faculty of Architecture

Mr Piotr Gradziński

pgradzinski@zut.edu.pl 

 

Faculty of Chemical Technology and Engineering

Dr Halina Murasiewicz

halina.murasiewicz@zut.edu.pl

 

Faculty of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Dr Andrzej Pozlewicz 

andrzej.pozlewicz@zut.edu.pl 

tel. +48 91 449 41 02  

 

Faculty of Computer Science and Information Technology

Dr Marcin Pietrzykowski

Marcin.Pietrzykowski@zut.edu.pl

 

Faculty of Economics

Ms. Natalia Oleszczyk

Natalia.Oleszczyk@zut.edu.pl

 

Faculty of Electrical Engineering

Ms. Justyna Jończyk

justyna.jonczyk@zut.edu.pl

 

Faculty of Environmental Management and Agriculture

Dr Martyna Śnioszek

msnioszek@zut.edu.pl
tel. +48 91 449 6281   

 

Faculty of Food Sciences and Fisheries

Dr Remigiusz Panicz

remigiusz.panicz@zut.edu.pl

tel. +48 91 449 6664

 

Faculty of Mechanical Engineering and Mechatronics

Dr Magdalena Kwiatkowska

magdalena.kwiatkowska@zut.edu.pl 

tel. +48 91 449 45 89

 

Faculty of Maritime Technology and Transport

Dr Zbigniew Sekulski

zbych@zut.edu.pl

tel. +48 91 449 4463